2010 Scholarship Award Winners Named

The most recent Delta Xi scholarship award winners were announced at the 2010 Frank Norris Pig Dinner.

Delta Xi has two scholarships awarded specifically to Cal Fijis.

The Bell-Norris Scholarship was established by Art Bell ’11 and is meant to honor those members who exemplify excellence in their scholastics, fraternal service, and community involvement.

The Tom Meyersieck Award was established by many of Tom’s classmates from the late 70’s to honor the chapter member who best helps serve the chapter while working behind the scenes.

Congratularions to all this year’s winners:

Bell-Norris Scholarship

Jasper Drisko ‘11
Dorian Farhang ’12
Garrett Gomes ’12
Conner Thomas ’12
Eric Tompkins ’11

Tom Meyersieck Award

Mark Cinque ’11

You can also see all past winners in our here.