2022-23 Scholarship Winners Announced

The Delta Xi scholarship award winners for 2022-23 term were once again announced at the Frank Norris Pig Dinner. Thanks to the generous donations from our alumni we have been able to continue to increase our scholarship funds available for our active members. Below are all of the winners.

Delta Xi has two scholarships awarded specifically to Cal Fijis.

The Bell-Norris Scholarship was established by Art Bell ’11 and is meant to honor those members who exemplify excellence in their scholastic endeavors, fraternal service, and community involvement.

The Tom Meyersieck Award was established by many of Tom’s classmates from the late 70’s to honor the chapter member who most selflessly gives of himself to help his brothers while not serving in a notable leadership position.

Congratulations to all this year’s winners:

Bell-Norris Scholarship

Alexander Blake ’23
Trey Charbonneau ’23
Jackson Gress ’24
Bodie Jehling ’25
Fitch Ji ’23
Rayce McCool ’25
Adam Simon ’24
Isaac Weiss ’25
Ryo Weng ’24
Conor Zachar ’24

Tom Meyersieck Award

Trey Charbonneau ’23

You can also see all past winners here.